In Loving Memory of Thomas Price

Thomas passed away on Thursday, November 10th, 2011. His heart, humor, and love of life will live on through his children and all those privileged to know him. In lieu of flowers and other gestures, the family has asked for donations for Nigel and Penny. A PayPal link is provided, checks or money orders can also be sent to 43 Ridgefield Ave. Staten Island, NY 10304.
A memorial is being planned for November 19th at the family home on 43 Ridgefield Ave from noon to six. A moment of remembrance will take place at 2:00 if anyone would like to participate. Please share this with anyone who knows and loves Thom, Sarah, and the kids.
Thank you to everyone for their kind thoughts and prayers- the outpouring of love has been deeply affecting and is deeply appreciated.

4 responses to “In Loving Memory of Thomas Price

  1. Tom was one of the best men I knew. He was the real thing. He loved his family so much and was so proud of you guys. He had the talent to make everyone smile. I know I am a better person for considering him my friend.

  2. I was fortunate enough to have met Tom through my niece Sarah. I liked him from the very start. He was funny and honest. Great attributes. We grew to love him dearly and his children are the light of my life. Sarah has always been like a daughter to me. I will miss Tom so much. Last thing he said to me was, ” I love you aunt Karen”. I saved that message.

Leave a comment