Donation link

4 responses to “Donation link

  1. hi Sarah, Nigel and Penny
    wow I am in shock on finding about Tom passing- what a lovely man and brilliant, beautiful spirit… he will always be so very special- I imagine (I mean I know…) to everyone who had the fortune to cross his path and be a part of his life (if even from a long distance)
    I have heard so many wonderful things about you three… and though this message comes at a very late date, I think of you
    love sincerely,
    ilona

Leave a Reply

